All Windows 10 Settings shortcuts

From Computernewb Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

This page contains a list of all known Windows 10 Settings shortcuts as of October 2020.

Accounts[edit]

  • Access Work or School: ms-settings:workplace
  • Dynamic Lock: ms-settings:signinoptions-dynamiclock
  • E-mail + App Accounts: ms-settings:emailandaccounts
  • Family + Other People: ms-settings:otherusers
  • Launch Fingerprint enrollment: ms-settings:signinoptions-launchfingerprintenrollment
  • My Info: ms-settings:yourinfo
  • Provisioning At Work: ms-settings:workplace-provisioning
  • Provisioning: ms-settings:provisioning
  • Set Up a Kiosk: ms-settings:assignedaccess
  • Sign-in options: ms-settings:signinoptions
  • Sync My Settings: ms-settings:sync
  • Windows Anywhere: ms-settings:windowsanywhere
  • Windows Hello enrollment: ms-settings:signinoptions-launchfaceenrollment

Apps[edit]

  • App Features: ms-settings:appsfeatures-app
  • Apps + Features: ms-settings:appsfeatures
  • Apps for Websites: ms-settings:appsforwebsites
  • Default Apps: ms-settings:defaultapps
  • Download Maps: ms-settings:maps-downloadmaps
  • Manage Optional Features: ms-settings:optionalfeatures
  • Offline Maps: ms-settings:maps
  • Startup Apps: ms-settings:startupapps
  • Video Playback: ms-settings:videoplayback

Cortana[edit]

  • Cortana Language: ms-settings:cortana-language
  • Cortana across My Devices: ms-settings:cortana-notifications
  • Cortana: ms-settings:cortana
  • More Details: ms-settings:cortana-moredetails
  • Permissions + History: ms-settings:cortana-permissions
  • Searching Windows: ms-settings:cortana-windowssearch
  • Talk to Cortana: ms-settings:cortana-talktocortana

Devices[edit]

  • AutoPlay: ms-settings:autoplay
  • Bluetooth: ms-settings:bluetooth
  • Connected Devices: ms-settings:connecteddevices
  • Default Camera: ms-settings:camera
  • Mouse + Touchpad: ms-settings:mousetouchpad
  • My Mobile Device/Phone: ms-settings:mobile-devices
  • Pen + Windows Ink: ms-settings:pen
  • Printers + Scanners: ms-settings:printers
  • Touchpad: ms-settings:devices-touchpad
  • Typing: ms-settings:typing
  • USB: ms-settings:usb
  • Wheel: ms-settings:wheel

Ease of Access[edit]

  • Audio: ms-settings:easeofaccess-audio
  • Closed Captions: ms-settings:easeofaccess-closedcaptioning
  • Color Filters: ms-settings:easeofaccess-colorfilter
  • Cursor + Pointer Size: ms-settings:easeofaccess-cursorandpointersize
  • Display: ms-settings:easeofaccess-display
  • Eye Control: ms-settings:easeofaccess-eyecontrol
  • Fonts: ms-settings:fonts
  • High Contrast: ms-settings:easeofaccess-highcontrast
  • Keyboard: ms-settings:easeofaccess-keyboard
  • Magnifier: ms-settings:easeofaccess-magnifier
  • Mouse: ms-settings:easeofaccess-mouse
  • Narrator: ms-settings:easeofaccess-narrator
  • Other Options: ms-settings:easeofaccess-otheroptions
  • Speech: ms-settings:easeofaccess-speechrecognition

Extras[edit]

  • Extras: ms-settings:extras

Gaming[edit]

  • Broadcasting: ms-settings:gaming-broadcasting
  • Game Bar: ms-settings:gaming-gamebar
  • Game DVR: ms-settings:gaming-gamedvr
  • Game Mode: ms-settings:gaming-gamemode
  • Play Game full screen: ms-settings:quietmomentsgame
  • TruePlay: ms-settings:gaming-trueplay
  • Xbox Networking: ms-settings:gaming-xboxnetworking

Mixed Reality[edit]

  • Audio + Speech: ms-settings:holographic-audio
  • Environment: ms-settings:privacy-holographic-environment
  • Headset Display: ms-settings:holographic-headset
  • Uninstall: ms-settings:holographic-management

Network[edit]

  • Airplane Mode: ms-settings:network-airplanemode
  • Cellular/Mobile + SIM: ms-settings:network-cellular
  • Data Usage: ms-settings:datausage
  • Dial Up: ms-settings:network-dialup
  • DirectAccess: ms-settings:network-directaccess
  • Ethernet: ms-settings:network-ethernet
  • Manage Known Networks: ms-settings:network-wifisettings
  • Mobile Hotspot: ms-settings:network-mobilehotspot
  • NFC: ms-settings:nfctransactions
  • Network Status: ms-settings:network-status
  • Network: ms-settings:network
  • Proximity: ms-settings:proximity
  • Proxy: ms-settings:network-proxy
  • VPN: ms-settings:network-vpn
  • Wi-Fi Calling: ms-settings:network-wificalling
  • Wi-Fi: ms-settings:network-wifi

Personalization[edit]